CAFP Foundation Board of Trustees

CAFP Foundation

The CAFP Foundation Board of Trustees help to carry out the public health and education focused work of the CAFP Foundation. A current list of trustees is provided below.

Cissy Kraft, MD, President
Kent Voorhees, MD, Vice President
Raquel Alexander, Secretary
John Cawley, MD, Treasurer
Brian Bacak, MD, Trustee
Rick Budensiek, DO, Trustee
Michelle Jimerson, MD, Trustee
Glenn Madrid, MD, for Trustee
Monica Morris, DO, Trustee
Tamaan Osbourne-Roberts, MD, Trustee
Cleveland Piggott, MD, Nominee for Trustee